THe MRA Board Of Directors

MRA Board E-mail information is below.  You may also contact the Board by mail at the address below.

Board of Directors

Office Officer E-Mail*
President Glen Dorseypresident@marlbankfarm.com
Vice President Nick Vogelvp@marlbankfarm.com
Treasurer Charlotte Chatmantreasurer@marlbankfarm.com
Secretary Sharon Furiness secretary@marlbankfarm.com
Socials Kate Ford socials@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Rentals Ryan Ford rentals@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Maintenance Brian Hickman buildings@marlbankfarm.com
Grounds Maintenance Nick Vogel grounds@marlbankfarm.com
Membership Trish Schengbermembership@marlbankfarm.com
Pool Maintenance Bryan Geary pool@marlbankfarm.com
Swim Team Elizabeth Altman mudtoads@marlbankfarm.com

Note: There is also additional contact information in the MRA Directory.


Marlbank Recreation Association

P.O. Box 278
Yorktown, VA 23690

© Marlbank Recreation Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software